You are here: Home >> Parents >> Dates for your diary

Celebrating Learning

Please make a note in your diaries of the following class assemblies.  We look forward to seeing you to celebrate your child/ren's learning.

 

2B’s class assembly - Thursday, 22nd November 2018

6N’s class assembly – Tuesday, 27th November 2018

2E’s class assembly – Friday, 30th November 2018

6DP’s class assembly – Tuesday, 4th December 2018

RG’s class assembly – Friday, 1st February 2019

RM’s class assembly – Friday, 8th February 2019

1J’s class assembly – Friday, 29th March 2019

4S’s class assembly – Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

1R’s class assembly – Friday, 5th April 2019

4W’s class assembly – Tuesday, 9th April 2019

5B’s class assembly – Tuesday, 18th June 2019

5D’s class assembly – Friday, 21st June 2019

3B’s class assembly – Tuesday, 25th June 2019

3H’s class assembly – Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

 

All assemblies will start at 9.05 a.m. and be held in the school hall

 

Latest News

Newsletter 22.03.2019

Date: 22nd Mar 2019

Newsletter 22.03.2019...

15.03.2018 Newsletter

Date: 18th Mar 2019

15.03.2018 Newsletter...

Red Nose Day

Date: 15th Mar 2019

Red Nose Day...

Parents Consultation Event Letters

Date: 12th Mar 2019

Parents Consultation Event Letters...

World Book Day

Date: 8th Mar 2019

World Book Day...