You are here: Home >> Parents >> Dates for your diary

Celebrating Learning

Please make a note in your diaries of the following class assemblies.  We look forward to seeing you to celebrate your child/ren's learning.

 

2B’s class assembly - Thursday, 22nd November 2018

6N’s class assembly – Tuesday, 27th November 2018

2E’s class assembly – Friday, 30th November 2018

6DP’s class assembly – Tuesday, 4th December 2018

RG’s class assembly – Friday, 1st February 2019

RM’s class assembly – Friday, 8th February 2019

1J’s class assembly – Friday, 29th March 2019

4S’s class assembly – Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

1R’s class assembly – Friday, 5th April 2019

4W’s class assembly – Tuesday, 9th April 2019

5B’s class assembly – Tuesday, 18th June 2019

5D’s class assembly – Friday, 21st June 2019

3B’s class assembly – Tuesday, 25th June 2019

3H’s class assembly – Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

 

All assemblies will start at 9.05 a.m. and be held in the school hall

 

Latest News

Autumn Calendar Dates 2018

Date: 15th Oct 2018

Autumn Calendar Dates 2018...

Celebrating Successes....

Date: 10th Oct 2018

Celebrating Successes......

Parents Consultation Letter

Date: 5th Oct 2018

Parents Consultation Letter...

Celebrating Learning Letter 28.09.2018

Date: 28th Sep 2018

Please look out for our Celebrating Learning letter being sent out with your child/ren tonight. Make sure you ...

Name our classes.....

Date: 28th Sep 2018

Name our classes........